Division Institutions

Adventist Media Centre                                              

P O Box 1446, Market yard
Salisbury Park,
Pune 411 037
Maharashtra, India
Tel: ( 020) 2427-1483
Email: amc@pn2.vsnl.net.in
amc3@vsnl.com

Mailing Address

P O Box 17, GPO, Pune 411 001
Maharashtra, India
P O Box 1446, Gultekdi, Marketyard,
Pune 411 037, India

Chair

Ch Victor Sam
91(0)948-8030-572

Director

Edison Samraj
91-(020)652-120-77

Treasurer

Roby Thomas
91(0)

AWR Production Staff

Program Director

Edison Samraj

Production Director    
Melchizedec Sundaram
Vice President, Production
Vilas Khandagle
91(0)989-557-517
Radio Speakers
English 
  Sharad Khandagle
Gujarati  
 Banerjee
Hindi 
Morris Madho 
Kannada
Ashok Kumar
Malayalam
   Benoy Jacob Das
Marathi 
Ramesh Jagdhale 
Oriya  
  Poornochendren
Punjabi
William Mall
Tamil 
 
Telugu
Emmanuel Nakka

Hope Channel 

77,  Mel Naduvankarai,
New Colony, Anna Nagar
Chennai  600 040, TN

 

 
Tel: 91(044)262-143-44


Director
S Johnson
91-(0)944-4841-268
pasor.johnson@hopetvindia.org
prjohn99@yahoo.com
Administrative Director           
John Peter
91-(0)994-1366-900
John.peter@hopetvindia.org

Oriental  Watchman  Publishing  House   

SDA Mission Compound, Opp: Mantri Estate
Post Box 1417, Salisbury Park
Pune 411 037
 
Tel: 91(020)242-614-41
91(020)242-616-38
owphpune@gmail.com
Chair  
           Ch Victor Sam
91(0)948-8030-572
General Manager
Anthony Doss
91-(0)
91(020)
presidentowph@gmail.com
Vice President, Finance
Samuel Chacko
91(0)942-2321-392
Vice President, Editorial           
Deepati Vara Prasad
Book Editor   
Esther Vara Prasad
91(0)942-2020-799 
Editors:
Herald of  Health (Eng)
Deepati Vara Prasad
Nawalzhi (Tamil)
R. Mathivanam 
Our Times (English)   
Deepati Vara Prasad
 

Salisbury  Park  Estate  

Salisbury Park
Pune 411 037  
Maharashtra
Tel: 91(020)242-618-98
(020)242-729-44
servsdapark@gmail.com

Manager
  Rakesh Chavan
91(0)982-2815-118
Associate  Manager     
Ravi Sigamony
91(0)942-3529-870
SDA Mission Compound
Fernhill
Kodaikanal 624 04
Tel: 91(04542)240-295
Estate Supervisor
Yuvaraj
  91(0)944-3689-673
Auditing  – Regional Managers
Region E
Regional Manager      
NEIU & NIU
Barnabas Sangma
91-0364-2522-471/91(0)943-6118-467
sangmaB@gcasconnect.org
Audit Senior   
Sushil Ekka
(0364)2520-547/0943-6333-182
ekkaS@gcasconnect.org
Audit Staff
Yarshim Luikham
91(0) 986-3067-997
luikhamY@gcasconnect.org
Region  F
Regional Manager
ECIU & WIU 

91(020)
91-(0)
dosspagyamA@gcasconnect.org

Audit Seniors
Roby Thomas
91-(0)942-3002-904
thomasR@gcasconnect.org
Suresh Mishal
91-(0)942-3003-034
mishalS@gcasconnect.org
Audit Staff
Agnew Habel Jacon
91-(0) 974-4009-983
jacobA@gcasconnect.org
Region G  
Regional Manager
SEIU & Srilanka
Audit Manager
Chandrasekar Moorthy
91(0)944-3375-232/080-254-748-42
moorthyC@gcasconnect.org
 
Audit Staff 
Benjamin Stephen
91-(0)948-3509-219
stephenB@gcasconnect.org

Saji Varghese
91(0)900-8435-596
sajiV85@Yahoo.com

 
Region H
Regional Manager
SCIU & SWIU

Mathew Devasahayam
91(0)944-3375-232/04344)263-813/263-952
devasahayamM@gcasconnect.org

Audit Managers          

Ramajeyam Perumal
91-(0)944-8483-221/080-254-831-21
ramajeyamP@gcasconnect.org
Manuel Thomas
91-(0)944-8461-061
thomasM@gcasconnect.org

Audit Senior   

Livingston N
91-(0)944-8047-099
navamonyS@gcasconnect.org   

About Author: G Nageshwar Rao

Director, Communication Department

Calender

February 2017
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728