Directory

First Name  Last Name E-mail Phone 
Mary Amrutha Rao Rectoffice@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263899
Prema Anand anandprema@gmail.com 91-4344-263874
Jeba Andrews associatesec@sudadventist.org 91-4344263974
Vedamuthu  Andrews svmandrews@yahoo.co.in 91-4344-263893
Gopi Benjamin childcare@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263880
Benedict Biswas benedictbiswas@sudadventist.org 91-4344263848
Chitra Calvin presec@sudadventist.org  91-4344-263877
B R Chandanshive bhupal.c@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263857
Riches Christian richeschristian@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263895
Gordon Christo gechristo@sudadventist.org 91-(0)4344-263826
Rosenita Christo rosechristo@sudadventist.org  91-(0)4344-263854
G S Robert Clive gsrobertclive@sudadventist.org 91-(0)4344-263811
Swapna Clive swapnaclive@sudadventist.org  91-4344-263810
Arul Mary Daniel mjayaseelan@sudadventist.org 91-4344-2638878
Puspha Daniel ifasec@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263830
S Antony Das antoni_dass@yahoo.com  91-(04344)263837
Daniel Devadas pr-daniel@sify.com 91-(0)944-4404303
Gompa Devadas  gompadevdas@sudadventist.org
Robert Donald drdonaldrobert@gmail.com 91-4344- 263829
M D Edward  mdedward@sudadventist.org 914344263831
Premila Edward James legalofficesec@sudadventist.org  91-4344-263885
Joy Edwin secretariat@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263818
Malini G Rao treasury@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263825
Kantharaj George kantharajgeorge@sudadventist.org 91-(0)4344-263823
Rehana Gopi wemsec@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263834
Daniel J  danielj@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263807
Swarna James swarnajames@sudadventist.org  91-4344-263847
M Antto  Jayaseelan majayaseelan@sudadventist.org 914344263819
R  John  rjohn@sudadventist.org  91-(0)4344-263827
Rachel John acioffice@sudadventist.org 91-(0)4344-263880
S  Johnson  pastor.jphnson@hopetvindia.org 91(044)26214344
Calvin  Joshua presidentowph@gmail.com 91(020)24261441
Shashikala Khandagale 91-4344-263880
T P Kurian tpkurian@sudadventist.org 91-(0)4344-263831
Kamala Le Roy kamlaleroy@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263885
William Mac  childcare@sudadventist.org  914344263853
Nancy Mack namack53@gmail.com  91-4344-263860
Enoch Manickam enochmanickam@sudadventist.org  91-(04344)263891
Gracefills Marak  admdevlopmentsec@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263821
Esther Mark officemanger@sudadventist.org  914344263876
Hoihnu Mark donationoffice@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263869
John Masefield johnmasefield@sudadventist.org  91-(0)4344-263805
Hidayat  Masih hidayatmasih@sudadventist.org  91-(04344)263836
Premila Masih premilamasih@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263832/923
John  Mathew Johnmathew@sudadventist.org 91 (04344)263882
Sara Mathew  treasury@sudadventist.org 91-4344-2638825
P E Selvin Moorthy selvindmoorthy@sudadventist.org  91-(0)4344-263888
Babu Moses branjani16@gmail.com 91-4344-2638874
P H Paulson  phpaulson@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263800
Jayawant Peter jayawanthpeter@sudadventist.org 91-(0)4344-263879
Grace  Praphakar gracepraphakar@sudadventist.org  91-4344-263844
G Nageshwara Rao gnageshwarrao@sudadventist.org 91-(0)4344-263842
Metilda  Riches metilda@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263806
R L Robinson  robertr@sudadventist.org 91-(0)4344-263820
Brenda Robinson  brendar@sudadventist.org 91-(0)4344-263822
G R Mohan Roy mohanroy@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263865
Banumathy  S sspmsec@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263852
Beron R Sagma associatesec@sudadventist.org 914344263831
Ch Victor Sam chvictorsam@sudadventist.org  91-4344- 263 800
Edison Samraj 91-(020)24271483
Deborah  Samraj  deborahsamraj@sudadventist.org  91-4344-263881
Franklin  Samraj franklinsamraj@sudadventist.org 914344263859
Le Roy Samuel  leroysamuel@sudadventist.org 91 (04344)263808
Ravindra Shankar ravindra@sudadventist.org 91-(0)944-8355-255
V P  Singh vpsingh@sudadventist.org 91-(0)4344-263875
Calvin Sunderraj calvinsunderraj@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263807
Roby  Thomas thomasR@gmail.om  91-364-2522471
Praphakar  V praphakar@sudadventist.org 914344263804
Sheela Vinod auditsec@sudadventist.org 91-4344-263814

About Author: G Nageshwar Rao

Director, Communication Department

Calender

December 2017
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031